Blog

Interview on The Dr. Pat Radio Show– “Talk Radio to Thrive By”

July 31, 2019  1pm CST   2pm EST   11am PDT Dr. Pat Baccili founder of The Transformation Network and host of The Dr. Pat Show features experts in the fields of human potential. Dr. Pat is a leader in the field of human potential and is an international award-winning talk radio host, TV commentator, keynote speaker, career and belief coach and award-winning author. Dr. Pat Show—Talk Radio to Thrive By! Has been highly regarded as the “New Main-Stream” in talk radio. #1 Positive Talk in Seattle nine years running—and is broadcast on over 300 AM/FM/digital networks across the globe and 142 countries with a powerful life-changing message. Dr. Pat has had the honor of interviewing some of the most influential people in this field to date, including: Jack Canfield, Wayne Dyer, Olivia Newton-John, Gloria Steinem, Michael Beckwith and many more….it’s no wonder why she has earned the title of “The Oprah of Talk Radio.” Listen to the Show Here