fbpx

Upcoming Events › BTG Training 3

Home|Events|

Latest Past Events

BTG Workshop 3 – October 28th

Consecutive Workshop Dates: BTG Workshop #1: 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST BTG Workshop #2:  7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST BTG Workshop #3:  7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST

$79

BTG Workshop 3 – October 26th

Consecutive Workshop Dates: BTG Workshop #1: 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST BTG Workshop #2:  7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST BTG Workshop #3:  7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 PM PST

$79

BTG Workshop 2 – October 21st

Consecutive Workshop Dates: BTG Workshop #1: 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST BTG Workshop #2:  6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST BTG Workshop #3:  6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST

$79

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Recent Posts

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Go to Top